Basinkomst = medborgarlön Garanterar alla en inkomst som går att leva på, utan krav på motprestation

Läs mer


Nytt från BI-rörelsen

Nyheter från vår Facebook-sida Basinkomst=Medborgarlön


Internationellt

Nyheter från Basic Income Earth Network


  • by Julio Linares on June 10, 2021 at 16:43

    Please join us for the second BIRAL seminar: “International Perspectives in Basic Income Messaging,” hosted by the Jain Family Institute (JFI) on the 14th of June, 2021 at 12PM EST – New York, 1PM São Paulo, 5PM London, 6PM Berlin.  The […]

  • by Pau Bofill Sala on June 8, 2021 at 16:18

    Mark Drakeford, Wales’ new First Minister, announced soon after the Senedd elections in May that the government will launch a basic income trial in the country. As Basic Income News mentioned over a month ago, the support for trialing basic income […]

  • by Pierre Piquemal on June 1, 2021 at 19:07

    A new guaranteed income program has just been announced in the US, this time in the country’s second largest city, Los Angeles. In his proposed budget for the fiscal year 2021-2022, L.A. Mayor Eric Garcetti included a $24-million guaranteed basic […]

  • by Barb Jacobson on May 29, 2021 at 10:12

    On 23 April 2021, Diana Popescu, Otto Lehto, and Emil Panzaru from Department of Political Economy, King’s College London – organized a full-day online academic workshop called “The Ethics of UBI in a Changing Economy” that tackles the […]

  • by Guest Contributor on May 20, 2021 at 16:41

    Book Review by Dr. Jan Stroeken Michael j. Sandel has written a book about the deep causes of the inequality that is a key driving force behind the populist backlash of recent years. His analysis serves as a basis for justification of the […]

  • by Leah Barrett Werner on May 13, 2021 at 14:34

    In Canada, basic income has become a central issue in the debate on a post-pandemic recovery. Recent steps taken by the governing Liberal Party to endorse the policy has begged the question whether this might represent a serious step towards a […]